Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Meeting Dates 2014-2015

Executive Committee Meetings*

  • Thursday September 25, 2014
  • Thursday November 6, 2014
  • Thursday January 22, 2015
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015

Faculty Senate Meetings**

  • Wednesday August 20, 2014
  • Tuesday October 14, 2014
  • Tuesday December 2, 2014
  • Thursday January 29, 2015
  •  Tuesday March 3, 2015
  •  Thurday April 30, 2015

University Senate Meetings***

  • TBA 

 

*All Executive Committee meetings are at 12:05pm  in H-205.
All reports are due one day before the Executive Committee meeting.

**All Faculty Senate meetings are at 12:05 pm in T-101.

***All University Senate meetings are on a Tuesday.