Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Meeting Dates 2015-2016

Executive Committee Meetings*

  • Thursday September 24, 2015
  • Thursday November 5, 2015
  • Thursday January 21, 2016
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016

Faculty Senate Meetings**

  • Wednesday August 19, 2015
  • Tuesday October 20, 2015
  • Tuesday December 1, 2015
  • Tuesday January 26, 2016
  •  Monday February 29, 2016
  •  Tuesday April 26, 2016

University Senate Meetings***

  • TBA 

 

*All Executive Committee meetings are at 12:05pm  in H-205.
All reports are due one day before the Executive Committee meeting.

**All Faculty Senate meetings are at 12:05 pm in T-101.

***All University Senate meetings are on a Tuesday.